If you do not see an appointment that works for you in our Book Online button, please call our office directly so we can do our best to accommodate you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minso K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
She was kind and efficient. She thoroughly explained her thought process and took my preference into account in her management decisions.
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Barbieri is a fabulous GYN! She is very warm, kind, smart and she is easy to talk to. Dr. Barbieri gives you time and addresses all your questions. I’ve been using her for years and she is one of the doctors, I look forward to seeing, as she does not rush you out of the room and is very knowledgeable.
Martha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
It was a great experience. I will recommend Dr. Chen to a friend.
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr.Chen is hands down the best obgyn I’ve ever been to. She is so nice and genuinely cares.
Jhelum B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Averbuch is very attentive and helpful. Her staff is also very supportive.
Lauren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Friendly and didn’t have to wait!
Pamela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/19
Best obgyn practice! Kind and caring loving professional drs!
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Averbuch is AMAZING very attentive and actually cares about you. The staff is amazing I would recommend this office
Apple W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Good
Amy M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
The only downside is the wait time. Waited about 45 minutes after my appt time. There is consistently a very long wait at this practice.
Shonali G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
I had a very good experience- the reason I gave 4 starts is because I had to wait 20 mins as the doctor was running late. Having said that I feel extremely satisfied with the service, attention and care. I’ve been a patient here for over 18 years and have not felt the need to go to another practice.
Roselyne Tsilla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent experience
Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/19
Great doctor and staff!
Ashleigh E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Chen was perfect, the hour wait not so.
Gizelka D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Always exceptional.
Margaret Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Morgan is amazing!! Patient and thorough!
Sheri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Great doctor!! Highly recommend her.
Claisalia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Very kind!
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Quick wait and all questions answered thoroughly
Ling M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Chen was very nice and friendly, she gave me many good advices