If you do not see an appointment that works for you in our Book Online button, please call our office directly so we can do our best to accommodate you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

152 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manreet S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Morgan is a lovely empathetic doctor and I value her expertise.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Morgan is always caring, patient, empathic and present.
Sharon J.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Chen is an excellent doctor who gives a thorough exam. I highly recommend her and the practice.
Myndie F.
Submitted 03/25/22
I was very nervous for my exam and Dr. Kahan was extremely patient and knowledgeable. (And Dr. Kahan has a very gentle touch). The entire office is just fantastic! Almost 20 years strong.
Ewa W.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr.Santoyo is extremely professional: she takes time to listen and time to explain. A first rate professional experience. Completely satisfied with Dr.Santoyo and all the support staff
Ewa W.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr.Santoyo is extremely professional: he takes time to listen and time to explain. A first rate professional experience. Completely satisfied with Dr.Santoyo and all the support staff.
Michele G.
Submitted 03/05/22
Good, no wait time, everyone was friendly
Maria M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent
Ayelet P.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr Chen always takes the time to talk to me and make me feel cared for!
Karen O.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Santoyo is thoughtful, thorough, kind, takes the time to listen and explain, and suggests various solutions which I really appreciate. I feel lucky to have found this practice.
Sudeshna R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr.Annie Liu , in one word, is simply BRILLIANT. Dr. Liu's disciplined approach, very practical advice and simple solutions made my pregnancy journey so much easier. She assisted me during the late stage of my pregnancy and helped me to deliver my baby in the Operating room. I was so happy to see Dr.Liu during my delivery process as I knew that nothing could go wrong.... . Her post operative care and once again her calm demenour is so reassuring.
Sudeshna R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr.Justine Kim is kind, courteous, an excellent listener and so very knowledgeable. She guided me throughout my pregnancy . Her follow up is excellent and she is very tech savvy especially in responding on apps . Her genuine care and simple approach to a first time mother such as myself made it very easy.
Lisa W.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Santoyo is skilled, caring and compassionate. She shows a true interest and respect for her patients. I would recommend her highly!
Lisa Z.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Chen is always so kind, patient, and helpful. I appreciate the care and attention she offers at every visit.
Shiyu H.
Submitted 12/13/21
Doctor Chen is delightful to work with, very knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend!
Spring G.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always an amazing experience Dr Morgan has been my GYN For many years and I always feel safe in her care!
Linda C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent in every way
Rebecca B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Chen is wonderful.
Kendall S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great experience! Dr. Morgan answered all of my questions and when we noticed baby moving during the scan, she let me hang out and watch for a while.
Joana A.
Submitted 11/09/21
I got a very good first impression of Dr Kim. She is very professional and also very sweet and relatable.