Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

104 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane B.
Submitted 01/13/21
comfortable and professional
Roberta M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Morgan has a great bedside manner. Shea’s efficient, patient, friendly, and takes the time to answer any questions you may have.
Maria M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Chen takes her time and answers all my questions. She’s very attentive and caring. Absolute best physician!
Alice A.
Submitted 12/16/20
I think Dr. Kahan is careful, caring, kind and smart! I am very grateful to her.
Anne M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Chen is wonderful. Smart as a whip, really engaged, great follow-up, very insightful exploration of symptoms and remedies. Can’t say enough positive things.
Linda B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Kahan was thorough, patient and gentle with the exam. She spent time clearly answering my questions and has a wonderful sense of humor. I highly recommend her.
Galit P.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Morgan and team are professional, thorough, human and the office was in full preparation to address COVID-19.
Kelly M.
Submitted 12/08/20
Everyone was very friendly and the doctor saw me instantly.
Molly B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Morgan has been my OB/GYN for almost 20 years and I am always impressed at how professional, thorough, patient, careful and thoughtful she is. It’s an amazing practice. I have recommended it to many friends and they all agree with me.
Anja M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Wonderful visit, all my questions answered!
Nicole R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great visit
Elissa D.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Morgan is terrific - attentive, caring, inquisitive and thoughtful. And the long term staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this office.
Elissa S.
Submitted 10/29/20
I adore her
Charlanne B.
Submitted 10/29/20
I’ve been coming to Dr Chen for 20 years (2 kids ago). She recently made a slot available for me at extremely short notice. She’s warm, explains things well, takes her time, and runs on schedule. She also answers my online questions quickly and thoroughly.
NICOLE F.
Submitted 10/28/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Morgan and despite having had incredible care from other doctors in the practice, this was hands down my best visit. It was thorough, engaging, friendly and thoughtful. I look forward to working with Dr. Morgan on an ongoing basis.
Wendy M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Appointments with Dr. Morgan are relaxing and I feel comfortable asking her questions.
Andrea M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Morgan is the greatest! Caring, compassionate, thorough and just an all-around great person. She's taken very good care of me for many years now and I feel very fortunate to have found her.
Jeeyoung C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Russman was really easy to talk to and she made the experience as painless as possible.
Zelda R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Morgan was very professional, helpful, and made me feel completely safe. I was in and out in 20 minutes, with all my questions answered.
Elise C.
Submitted 10/18/20
The staff are so nice and so efficient. Everything is clean and professional. I love my doctor and her office !