Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

87 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeeyoung C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Russman was really easy to talk to and she made the experience as painless as possible.
Zelda R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Morgan was very professional, helpful, and made me feel completely safe. I was in and out in 20 minutes, with all my questions answered.
Elise C.
Submitted 10/18/20
The staff are so nice and so efficient. Everything is clean and professional. I love my doctor and her office !
Samantha F.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Chen was incredible and I am SO glad to be going to this practice now!!!
Francellis D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Everyone in the office is super nice. No wait time and they all know what they are doing. Always a great, smooth experience.
MARIA T.
Submitted 10/10/20
I have been going to Dr. Chen since her practiced opened. She is the best Dr. I have ever had. She listens and always has correct diagnosis/recommendations. She is great! Would not change Dr ever
Donna C.
Submitted 10/09/20
New patient of Dr. Justine Kim. She was kind, informative, and I felt safe and comfortable talking to her. Office is very clean and follows COVID safety guidelines. Front desk staff also very kind!
Sigrid S.
Submitted 10/09/20
5 stars
Sara E.
Submitted 10/09/20
Quick follow up for IUD, professional, helpful, and early!
Mathilda A.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Chen is so knowledgable, kind and caring. I had such a great experience. Thank you!
Euna K.
Submitted 09/29/20
So professional by everyone and discussion with Dr. Chen was so thoughtful and smart and pleasant. Thx!!
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great experience, attentive to concerns, was seen right away
Zoe S.
Submitted 09/25/20
EVERYONE at Westside Ob/Gyn is great! Courteous, warm and super efficient and thorough. Dr. Kim is a dream come true for me. She is patient, kind, informative, communicative and reliable. I feel very lucky to have found her and this practice.
Emily T.
Submitted 09/06/20
Really made me feel safe and comfortable. No longer afraid of going to the obgyn!
Neimat K.
Submitted 09/02/20
Love Dr. Chen!
Tracey T.
Submitted 08/28/20
As usual, my appointment with Dr Morgan was excellent. She was attentive and listened to what I had to say. She along with the entire staff made me feel very comfortable.
Taylor B.
Submitted 08/25/20
So helpful and insightful with women’s health! Really felt comfortable asking questions and raising concerns
Kellie M.
Submitted 08/20/20
caring, personable and professional.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 08/12/20
i had a great experience and a short wait time. dr chen was very kind and informative and made me feel comfortable right away. she clearly explained what was going on at all steps of the exam and answered all of my questions
Rebecca S.
Submitted 08/04/20
It is always great to see Dr. Chen ! As a long time patient, Dr. Chen is always caring, thorough and takes the time to listen to any questions or concerns.