Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

OBGYNs located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

51 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Fantastic
Beth S.
Submitted 12/01/19
very good
Ivette O.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr took her time, listened to all my concerns and explained everything with details. Will definitely recommend
Camila R.
Submitted 11/21/19
I found a new doctor when I moved out of the city, but I came back because I missed having someone who is thoughtful, and patient. She is the best.
Jane Z.
Submitted 11/19/19
I am a long time Dr. Morgan patient. She is always very helpful, and responsible and friendly. And I also like that she has early morning (8am) appointment schedule.
Katherine O.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very kind staff and doctors. I would recommend.
Narine O.
Submitted 11/12/19
Doctor BARBIERI was very nice, polite and kind, she made me feel so comfortable, and was very friendly, I will definitely come back to her for my future appointments
Lisa O.
Submitted 11/09/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Averbach and she was very thorough and efficient. She was informative did not do any unnecessary tests. I felt comfortable and well taken care of.
Tina L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent bedside manner and great listener. Highly recommend her.
Daniela H.
Submitted 11/07/19
I have been coming to OBGYN Westside for almost a decade now. I currently live in NJ and will cross the bridge without question for these fabulous doctors who have handled all my pregnancies with care, love and dignity. Dr. Chen and Dr. Barberi never miss a beat. Now that I am done having children, I am still not done with them!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 11/05/19
She listen to my concerns
Tina T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr . Barbieri is always professional and patient. She gave me great advice regarding my concerns.
Danielle P.
Submitted 11/03/19
She's a great doctor and a great listener
Amy H.
Submitted 11/01/19
It was a very busy day in the office yet Dr. Barbieri made time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions.
J. D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Barbieri took the time to review my physical health and answer my questions in great detail with intelligence and compassion. Very lucky to a found her.
Melissa M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Didn’t have to wait long to see the doctor and she took time to get to know me. Very nice bedside manner.
Maya P.
Submitted 10/24/19
I came in nervous and anxious about a small uterine polyp that was found during an exam. Dr. Averbuch was very clear and thorough in her explanation of what my options were and she calmly handled my anxiety. I left feeling better than when I walked in.
Stacy Y.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great experience.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Barbieri is outstanding. Her expertise, and bedside manner are exemplary. It is a relief to be able to "relax" in the doctor's office. Under her care, my health has improved consistently throughout the years. She approaches each concern with a fresh perspective. I am treated as a whole person.
Minso K.
Submitted 10/10/19
She was kind and efficient. She thoroughly explained her thought process and took my preference into account in her management decisions.