NOTE: If you need to cancel an appointment, please call our office to do so and mention you booked on our website. We require 24 hour business hours to avoid a cancellation fee. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Westside OBGYN has been with me from my late 20s, through my three pregnancies and births - one of which required emergency intervention - and now into my 40s. Through it all they've always treated me with respect and excellent care. Would highly recommend this practice and doctors to anyone - and have!
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Morgan is the best: razor sharp, up-to-date on the latest research in her field, attentive, kind, and super responsive to any inquiries.
Charlotte V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I was able to squeeze into an appointment with Dr. Bermudez when my usual doctor was unavailable last minute and she was very attentive to my concerns, gentle, and kind.
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Morgan is seriously the best. She makes appointments easy, relaxed, unrushed, informative, and comfortable. I recommend her to everyone I know.
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Fabulous Doctor!!! Thoughtful, empathetic, respectful, and thorough!!!! Great experience!!!!
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Staff and Doctors have always been polite and really nice. Very helpful and understanding. I highly recommend them.
Sophia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Absolutely love Dr. Morgan - great care but also just always nice conversation when I'm there. Makes everything more comfortable
Dioni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Philips was extremely nice. She let me explain my issues and ordered some tests that were related to the issues. She is very responsive on MyChart as well.
Susiane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Doctor Chen is an excellent physician. She thoroughly investigates our complaints and strives to find solutions. She was very attentive to everything I said, taking into account my entire medical history since I began seeing her. Also, she is very responsive on the app what helps a lot.
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I recently had my annual check up and saw Dr. Robles. I had to choose a new doctor and decided on Dr. Robles and I am happy I did. She was professional but also very cool. I felt I was chatting with a friend. She made me feel very comfortable. I’m happy with my new doctor. :)
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
This was my first appointment with Dr.Kim. She is warm and thorough and professional. Dr. Kim was able to address my questions and make good suggestions. The office is run efficiently and the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Kim is an asset to the practice.
Barbara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Kim provides me with excellent gynecological care, is able to answer any questions I have, and makes every effort to assist me further in handling any issues I bring up with her.
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr. Chen is very attentive, and I was able to get a last-minute appointment when I needed it.
Svetlana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
I had warm experience from start to finish. Dr. Morgan is very knowlegeble. She takes time to listen and to explain! Also, she is a lovely to speak with at every appointment. The entire staff in the office is efficient and well-organized. I highly recomment becoming Dr. Morgan's patient.
Orna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Dr. Chen was highly recommended to me by a friend and now I know why. She is knowledgeable, thorough, caring, and takes the time to assess and discuss options, providing detailed explanations.
Andrea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
I have been seeing Dr. Chen and her colleagues at OB-GYN West Side for 20 years and remain extraordinarily happy with her knowledge, skill and care through all phases of life, including for the birth of our daughter 13 years ago. I highly recommend her!
Nilgul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Been going to Dr Morgan for over 20 years she is the best
Xiran L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Chen is very professional and approachable. I had my annual exam with her, which was a great experience.
Beatriz E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Excellent practice and doctor.
Kyle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
It is rare to find a doctor who will take the time to get to know you enough to support your health, not just check off a list of metrics. Dr Chen is one of them. She is kind and thorough, listens and answers questions thoughtfully.