Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

110 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maija W.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Morgan and her team are excellent. They follow ALL safety precautions and Dr.Morgan is a great OB/GYN. She listens, follows up and makes sure you understand everything goin on with your health.
LisaJoy J.
Submitted 02/04/21
Love the location and the office is immaculate. The front office staff are so pleasant and Dr. Russman is an absolute gem. She is very informative and allows you to ask questions and gives you such good insight. She is stellar at her craft.
Susan F.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very kind, very thorough.
Paola T.
Submitted 01/26/21
Doctor Chen took her time to talk to me and make sure she understood my history. She was very knowledgeable and friendly, and she answered all my questions and gave me very good suggestions. Thanks doc!
LOUISE D.
Submitted 01/26/21
The office is super clean and Covid compliant and I never a wait to be seen. I always appreciate my visits with Dr. Chen, she is very thorough and gives me a lot of time to cover all concerns.
Rachel S.
Submitted 01/17/21
I went to see Dr. Kahan for my annual visit, and IUD insertion. She and the rest of the staff were all very kind and professional. Dr. Kahan talked me through the IUD insertion procedure and made me as comfortable as possible. Will continue to visit this practice and Dr. Kahan as needed.
Jane B.
Submitted 01/13/21
comfortable and professional
Roberta M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Morgan has a great bedside manner. Shea’s efficient, patient, friendly, and takes the time to answer any questions you may have.
Maria M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Chen takes her time and answers all my questions. She’s very attentive and caring. Absolute best physician!
Alice A.
Submitted 12/16/20
I think Dr. Kahan is careful, caring, kind and smart! I am very grateful to her.
Anne M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Chen is wonderful. Smart as a whip, really engaged, great follow-up, very insightful exploration of symptoms and remedies. Can’t say enough positive things.
Linda B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Kahan was thorough, patient and gentle with the exam. She spent time clearly answering my questions and has a wonderful sense of humor. I highly recommend her.
Galit P.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Morgan and team are professional, thorough, human and the office was in full preparation to address COVID-19.
Kelly M.
Submitted 12/08/20
Everyone was very friendly and the doctor saw me instantly.
Molly B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Morgan has been my OB/GYN for almost 20 years and I am always impressed at how professional, thorough, patient, careful and thoughtful she is. It’s an amazing practice. I have recommended it to many friends and they all agree with me.
Anja M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Wonderful visit, all my questions answered!
Nicole R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great visit
Elissa D.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Morgan is terrific - attentive, caring, inquisitive and thoughtful. And the long term staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this office.
Elissa S.
Submitted 10/29/20
I adore her
Charlanne B.
Submitted 10/29/20
I’ve been coming to Dr Chen for 20 years (2 kids ago). She recently made a slot available for me at extremely short notice. She’s warm, explains things well, takes her time, and runs on schedule. She also answers my online questions quickly and thoroughly.