Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

125 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elana L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Kim was amazing from beginning to end! My husband and I were so excited to see she was on call and have her deliver our baby boy. She is kind, available to answer any questions, personable and great at what she does! We hope to have her deliver our next baby in the future!
Amy K S.
Submitted 09/17/21
As always, Dr. Kim was friendly, knowledgeable, provided detailed consultation and answered all my questions patiently.
Dianna B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always professional and caring!
Lisa D.
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone at OBWestside was fantastic during my entire pregnancy. So friendly while also being trustworthy and knowledgeable. Dr Kahan was incredible during my delivery and made the experience calm, safe and efficient. She checked in the next day as well. Whenever I had to schedule an appointment, the reception team really tried to accommodate too. Highly recommend OBGYN Westside and Dr Kahan.
Grace Y.
Submitted 08/12/21
Quick visit, friendly staff.
Brittany M.
Submitted 08/11/21
I’ve never had to wait to be seen, and every doctor I’ve seen in the practice so far has been kind and thorough.
Alexandra L.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Kahan has been my doctor for several years now and she is always listening and asking. She makes good suggestions and does a thorough exam. Very happy to have found her.
Sarah C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Liu called to explain my results and further course of action. She took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.
Jenny A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Best OBGYN experience in YEARS!!
MIGDALIA P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Chen, is a great physian and the staff are very good.
Helena F.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great doctor - thorough, caring, attentive and of course extremely competent.
Maggie T.
Submitted 07/06/21
I love this practice. I have been a patient for a number of years, and everyone I have dealt with -- docs, nurses, staff -- has been engaged, helpful, and generally on the ball. They are professionals in the best sense, and I can't recommend them highly enough.
Lisa J.
Submitted 07/06/21
I think Dr. Santoyo is amazing! She makes the time to answer your questions and concerns carefully and thoroughly making you feel at peace while confirming how well she is at her craft. You know you are in good hands and just a beautiful disposition which makes you feel like you definitely chose the right OBGYN.
Lisa P.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Kim is very responsive and data driven, providing me the assurance I need in these uncertain times.
Jee Hee K.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great doctor. Pay attention to details.
Victoria I.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Kahan was very sweet and careful in her work. She's one of the best OBGYN doctors I've had so far.
Antonia A.
Submitted 06/08/21
She is not only kind but really respects and listens to her patients. A friend recommended her saying she was the best and she was not wrong.
Leah P.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. Kim has great bedside manner and the office was right on time.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Morgan is very caring and a good listener, and highly knowledgeable. She’s a great doctor, and the wait time was minimal—I actually got in early.
Angelica B.
Submitted 04/27/21
Better than every GYN I’ve ever been to. Very informative, kind and understanding.