Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

74 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily T.
Submitted 09/06/20
Really made me feel safe and comfortable. No longer afraid of going to the obgyn!
Neimat K.
Submitted 09/02/20
Love Dr. Chen!
Tracey T.
Submitted 08/28/20
As usual, my appointment with Dr Morgan was excellent. She was attentive and listened to what I had to say. She along with the entire staff made me feel very comfortable.
Taylor B.
Submitted 08/25/20
So helpful and insightful with women’s health! Really felt comfortable asking questions and raising concerns
Kellie M.
Submitted 08/20/20
caring, personable and professional.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 08/12/20
i had a great experience and a short wait time. dr chen was very kind and informative and made me feel comfortable right away. she clearly explained what was going on at all steps of the exam and answered all of my questions
Rebecca S.
Submitted 08/04/20
It is always great to see Dr. Chen ! As a long time patient, Dr. Chen is always caring, thorough and takes the time to listen to any questions or concerns.
Robin B.
Submitted 07/30/20
I appreciated my caring, thoughtful and on-time appointment.
Brunilda C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Averbuch provide great service
Dara R.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Morgan was phenomenal and made me feel comfortable even with Coronavirus precautions.
Sabrina S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Was seen on short notice and quickly. Doctor did a great job!
Rana H.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr Russman delivered my baby boy. She was very positive, meticulous and encouraging. She made the whole delivery experience very easy! Thank you!
Wendy L.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Morgan ensures a wonderful, personalized experience. Her exams are very gentle and the most pleasant I’ve ever experienced. I feel fortunate to have her as my OBGYN.
Amanda N.
Submitted 06/07/20
Great safety measures. Dr. Chen spent a lot of time with me and listened to my concerns. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Rena E.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Averbuch is kind, patient, and really takes the time to listen.
Federica P.
Submitted 05/30/20
I have been a doctor's patient for years and would never change !!! great professionalism, humanity and intelligence.
Johana B.
Submitted 03/11/20
I feel comfortable and she explained everything to me And was very kind
Claire M.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Chen is refreshingly honest, kind and approachable. My first appointment with her was for an annual physical and she was very generous with her time and advice. The practice seems to be well run, and the staff were friendly and professional, so I'll be happy to remain a patient of Dr. Chen's.
Meredith B.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Kahan had terrific bedside manner and asked thorough questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Faye G.
Submitted 02/22/20
It was my first time to see her, very attentive, caring person, makes you feel at ease. I will recommend her to my friends and family.