Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

OBGYNs located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

13 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori M.
Submitted 08/21/19
It was my first visit to The officeabd everyone was welcoming and professional. dr barbieri was knowledge, lovely and listened.
Gizelka D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always exceptional.
Margaret Z.
Submitted 08/20/19
Staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Morgan is amazing!! Patient and thorough!
Sheri B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great doctor!! Highly recommend her.
Claisalia T.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very kind!
Kelly B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Quick wait and all questions answered thoroughly
Ling M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Chen was very nice and friendly, she gave me many good advices
Lisa G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Kindest but thorough doctors! Nicest staff! One-time for appointments!
Cullen S.
Submitted 07/29/19
I love Dr. Chen. She's personable and thoughtful.
Anna D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Kahan is thorough, patient, and fun to be around! She makes going to the doctor an enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend both her and the entire practice. They are top notch!
Judy B.
Submitted 07/24/19
This was my first visit to Dr. Kahan. She took the time to discuss my medical history with me. She asked about my concerns. She was an attentive listener and gave me a thorough exam. I look forward to establishing a long relationship with my new doctor.
Angie H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Chen and all the providers at OBGYN Westside are some of the best physicians I’ve ever encountered. Seeing Dr Chen throughout my pregnancy made me feel reassured and knowledgable about what was going on with my body and my baby, especially since it was my first. She is direct, honest, authentic, and personal — she was truly perfect for what I needed. At 38 weeks, Dr Chen detected a complication right away and helped me deliver my baby safely through a particularly challenging delivery. The care I received from Dr Chen and the other OBGYN Westside physicians while I was at the hospital and afterwards was outstanding. I felt like I really had them looking out for me during my postpartum experience to make sure I recovered fully from my delivery. Best OBGYN practice in NYC, hands down!
Claudia M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent experience!