Now Accepting New Patients!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

136 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent in every way
Rebecca B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Chen is wonderful.
Kendall S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great experience! Dr. Morgan answered all of my questions and when we noticed baby moving during the scan, she let me hang out and watch for a while.
Joana A.
Submitted 11/09/21
I got a very good first impression of Dr Kim. She is very professional and also very sweet and relatable.
Jessica W.
Submitted 11/02/21
Super friendly doctor that made me feel really comfortable
Victoire E.
Submitted 10/30/21
Great
Melanie S.
Submitted 10/23/21
great doctor, wonderful bedside manners, took her time to chat with me.
Bayla L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Christine R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Morgan is always patient and caring. She takes the time to explain everything and to answer any questions you might have. She never seems rushed or bothered. I've been going to this practice for 14 years and would recommend to anyone!
Karen K.
Submitted 10/09/21
On time and attentive- happy to have her as my Gyn
Jennifer K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Chen is both personable and professional. I felt very comfortable during my visit and did not feel rushed. I would recommend her to a friend looking for a new Dr.
Elana L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Kim was amazing from beginning to end! My husband and I were so excited to see she was on call and have her deliver our baby boy. She is kind, available to answer any questions, personable and great at what she does! We hope to have her deliver our next baby in the future!
Amy K S.
Submitted 09/17/21
As always, Dr. Kim was friendly, knowledgeable, provided detailed consultation and answered all my questions patiently.
Dianna B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always professional and caring!
Lisa D.
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone at OBWestside was fantastic during my entire pregnancy. So friendly while also being trustworthy and knowledgeable. Dr Kahan was incredible during my delivery and made the experience calm, safe and efficient. She checked in the next day as well. Whenever I had to schedule an appointment, the reception team really tried to accommodate too. Highly recommend OBGYN Westside and Dr Kahan.
Grace Y.
Submitted 08/12/21
Quick visit, friendly staff.
Brittany M.
Submitted 08/11/21
I’ve never had to wait to be seen, and every doctor I’ve seen in the practice so far has been kind and thorough.
Alexandra L.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Kahan has been my doctor for several years now and she is always listening and asking. She makes good suggestions and does a thorough exam. Very happy to have found her.
Sarah C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Liu called to explain my results and further course of action. She took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.
Jenny A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Best OBGYN experience in YEARS!!