Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

OBGYNs located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

76 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dara R.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Morgan was phenomenal and made me feel comfortable even with Coronavirus precautions.
Sabrina S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Was seen on short notice and quickly. Doctor did a great job!
Rana H.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr Russman delivered my baby boy. She was very positive, meticulous and encouraging. She made the whole delivery experience very easy! Thank you!
Wendy L.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Morgan ensures a wonderful, personalized experience. Her exams are very gentle and the most pleasant I’ve ever experienced. I feel fortunate to have her as my OBGYN.
Amanda N.
Submitted 06/07/20
Great safety measures. Dr. Chen spent a lot of time with me and listened to my concerns. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Rena E.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Averbuch is kind, patient, and really takes the time to listen.
Federica P.
Submitted 05/30/20
I have been a doctor's patient for years and would never change !!! great professionalism, humanity and intelligence.
Johana B.
Submitted 03/11/20
I feel comfortable and she explained everything to me And was very kind
Claire M.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Chen is refreshingly honest, kind and approachable. My first appointment with her was for an annual physical and she was very generous with her time and advice. The practice seems to be well run, and the staff were friendly and professional, so I'll be happy to remain a patient of Dr. Chen's.
Meredith B.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Kahan had terrific bedside manner and asked thorough questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Faye G.
Submitted 02/22/20
It was my first time to see her, very attentive, caring person, makes you feel at ease. I will recommend her to my friends and family.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Barbieri is an excellent physician, who cares about her patients.
Mara A.
Submitted 02/15/20
Always listens.
Sara M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Chen took time to sit with me during my appointment and explain everything. This is my first pregnancy so naturally I was nervous and had a lot of questions. She made me feel comfortable and I left feeling reassured that I had all my questions answered.
Caroline H.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Barbieri listened, was great to talk to and calm. Wait was OK and staff was friendly.
Sumithra G.
Submitted 01/23/20
My long time OBGYN retired and I went to see Dr.B. as a new patient with list of questions. She sat down pay attention to my concerns and explained. I felt good and I gave her hug before leaving. I walked out of the office thinking I got lucky again. Thank you Dr.B.
Avery B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Chen is friendly, informative and knowledgeable. She's the best! And the office and medical staff are great.
Hannah T.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Chen and the whole team at OBGYN Westside are wonderful and professional. They delivered both of my children and I’m always happy to make the trip across town to the office.
Nancy K.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr Morgan has been my OBGYN Doctor for over a decade. She is meticulous, thorough and compassionate. I am very fortunate to have such an incredible doctor to rely on.
Beth K.
Submitted 01/12/20
Love Dr Morgan!!!