If you do not see an appointment that works for you in our Book Online button, please call our office directly so we can do our best to accommodate you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr. Ching-Lynn Chen is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also, she is lovely to speak with at every appointment.
Ling H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
It is always a pleasure meeting with Dr. Chen and her team.
Meghan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Santoyo is extremely knowledgeable, a great listener, a prompt communicator, and very kind. She puts me at ease, and I feel that I can trust her. Highly recommend!
Julia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
-
Rebekah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Santoyo is amazing! I love how she explains each step, each option and walked me through each part of not just my pap but long term plans.
Gabrielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
On time Thorough Pleasant
Mayra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I had a very efficient appointment but I did not feel rushed!
Emily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Santoyo is hands down the best MD I’ve seen. She really listens and takes time with you. She created a really safe space and gave the greatest care. I will definitely be returning.
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Great bedside and strong patient advocate.
Manreet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Morgan is a lovely empathetic doctor and I value her expertise.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Morgan is always caring, patient, empathic and present.
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Chen is an excellent doctor who gives a thorough exam. I highly recommend her and the practice.
Myndie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I was very nervous for my exam and Dr. Kahan was extremely patient and knowledgeable. (And Dr. Kahan has a very gentle touch). The entire office is just fantastic! Almost 20 years strong.
Ewa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr.Santoyo is extremely professional: she takes time to listen and time to explain. A first rate professional experience. Completely satisfied with Dr.Santoyo and all the support staff
Ewa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr.Santoyo is extremely professional: he takes time to listen and time to explain. A first rate professional experience. Completely satisfied with Dr.Santoyo and all the support staff.
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Good, no wait time, everyone was friendly
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent
Ayelet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr Chen always takes the time to talk to me and make me feel cared for!
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Santoyo is thoughtful, thorough, kind, takes the time to listen and explain, and suggests various solutions which I really appreciate. I feel lucky to have found this practice.
Sudeshna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr.Annie Liu , in one word, is simply BRILLIANT. Dr. Liu's disciplined approach, very practical advice and simple solutions made my pregnancy journey so much easier. She assisted me during the late stage of my pregnancy and helped me to deliver my baby in the Operating room. I was so happy to see Dr.Liu during my delivery process as I knew that nothing could go wrong.... . Her post operative care and once again her calm demenour is so reassuring.