If you do not see an appointment that works for you in our Book Online button, please call our office directly so we can do our best to accommodate you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Averbuch was very thorough and eased all my concerns.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Fantastic
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/19
very good
Ivette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr took her time, listened to all my concerns and explained everything with details. Will definitely recommend
Camila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
I found a new doctor when I moved out of the city, but I came back because I missed having someone who is thoughtful, and patient. She is the best.
Jane Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
I am a long time Dr. Morgan patient. She is always very helpful, and responsible and friendly. And I also like that she has early morning (8am) appointment schedule.
Katherine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Very kind staff and doctors. I would recommend.
Lisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Averbach and she was very thorough and efficient. She was informative did not do any unnecessary tests. I felt comfortable and well taken care of.
Tina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent bedside manner and great listener. Highly recommend her.
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
She listen to my concerns
Danielle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/19
She's a great doctor and a great listener
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Didn’t have to wait long to see the doctor and she took time to get to know me. Very nice bedside manner.
Maya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
I came in nervous and anxious about a small uterine polyp that was found during an exam. Dr. Averbuch was very clear and thorough in her explanation of what my options were and she calmly handled my anxiety. I left feeling better than when I walked in.
Stacy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Great experience.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Barbieri is outstanding. Her expertise, and bedside manner are exemplary. It is a relief to be able to "relax" in the doctor's office. Under her care, my health has improved consistently throughout the years. She approaches each concern with a fresh perspective. I am treated as a whole person.
Minso K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
She was kind and efficient. She thoroughly explained her thought process and took my preference into account in her management decisions.
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Barbieri is a fabulous GYN! She is very warm, kind, smart and she is easy to talk to. Dr. Barbieri gives you time and addresses all your questions. I’ve been using her for years and she is one of the doctors, I look forward to seeing, as she does not rush you out of the room and is very knowledgeable.
Martha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
It was a great experience. I will recommend Dr. Chen to a friend.
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr.Chen is hands down the best obgyn I’ve ever been to. She is so nice and genuinely cares.
Jhelum B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Averbuch is very attentive and helpful. Her staff is also very supportive.