Now Accepting New Patients!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

140 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela A.
Submitted 09/29/19
Best obgyn practice! Kind and caring loving professional drs!
Maria R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Averbuch is AMAZING very attentive and actually cares about you. The staff is amazing I would recommend this office
Apple W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Good
Amy M.
Submitted 09/19/19
The only downside is the wait time. Waited about 45 minutes after my appt time. There is consistently a very long wait at this practice.
Shonali G.
Submitted 09/19/19
I had a very good experience- the reason I gave 4 starts is because I had to wait 20 mins as the doctor was running late. Having said that I feel extremely satisfied with the service, attention and care. I’ve been a patient here for over 18 years and have not felt the need to go to another practice.
Roselyne Tsilla K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent experience
Ann G.
Submitted 09/08/19
Great doctor and staff!
Ashleigh E.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Chen was perfect, the hour wait not so.
Gizelka D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always exceptional.
Margaret Z.
Submitted 08/20/19
Staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Morgan is amazing!! Patient and thorough!
Sheri B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great doctor!! Highly recommend her.
Claisalia T.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very kind!
Kelly B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Quick wait and all questions answered thoroughly
Ling M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Chen was very nice and friendly, she gave me many good advices
Lisa G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Kindest but thorough doctors! Nicest staff! One-time for appointments!
Cullen S.
Submitted 07/29/19
I love Dr. Chen. She's personable and thoughtful.
Anna D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Kahan is thorough, patient, and fun to be around! She makes going to the doctor an enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend both her and the entire practice. They are top notch!
Judy B.
Submitted 07/24/19
This was my first visit to Dr. Kahan. She took the time to discuss my medical history with me. She asked about my concerns. She was an attentive listener and gave me a thorough exam. I look forward to establishing a long relationship with my new doctor.
Angie H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Chen and all the providers at OBGYN Westside are some of the best physicians I’ve ever encountered. Seeing Dr Chen throughout my pregnancy made me feel reassured and knowledgable about what was going on with my body and my baby, especially since it was my first. She is direct, honest, authentic, and personal — she was truly perfect for what I needed. At 38 weeks, Dr Chen detected a complication right away and helped me deliver my baby safely through a particularly challenging delivery. The care I received from Dr Chen and the other OBGYN Westside physicians while I was at the hospital and afterwards was outstanding. I felt like I really had them looking out for me during my postpartum experience to make sure I recovered fully from my delivery. Best OBGYN practice in NYC, hands down!
Claudia M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent experience!