We are happy to announce that Mount Sinai Hospital has reached an agreement with United/Oxford and will remain in network for all United/Oxford patients. As always OBGYN Westside remains in network with United, Oxford, Aetna, Cigna, Blue Cross and other insurers. Please contact us at scheduler@OBGYNWESTSIDE with any questions.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Molly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Morgan has been my OB/GYN for almost 20 years and I am always impressed at how professional, thorough, patient, careful and thoughtful she is. It’s an amazing practice. I have recommended it to many friends and they all agree with me.
Anja M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Wonderful visit, all my questions answered!
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Great visit
Elissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Morgan is terrific - attentive, caring, inquisitive and thoughtful. And the long term staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this office.
Elissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
I adore her
Charlanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
I’ve been coming to Dr Chen for 20 years (2 kids ago). She recently made a slot available for me at extremely short notice. She’s warm, explains things well, takes her time, and runs on schedule. She also answers my online questions quickly and thoroughly.
NICOLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Morgan and despite having had incredible care from other doctors in the practice, this was hands down my best visit. It was thorough, engaging, friendly and thoughtful. I look forward to working with Dr. Morgan on an ongoing basis.
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Appointments with Dr. Morgan are relaxing and I feel comfortable asking her questions.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Morgan is the greatest! Caring, compassionate, thorough and just an all-around great person. She's taken very good care of me for many years now and I feel very fortunate to have found her.
Zelda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Morgan was very professional, helpful, and made me feel completely safe. I was in and out in 20 minutes, with all my questions answered.
Elise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
The staff are so nice and so efficient. Everything is clean and professional. I love my doctor and her office !
Samantha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Chen was incredible and I am SO glad to be going to this practice now!!!
Francellis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Everyone in the office is super nice. No wait time and they all know what they are doing. Always a great, smooth experience.
MARIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
I have been going to Dr. Chen since her practiced opened. She is the best Dr. I have ever had. She listens and always has correct diagnosis/recommendations. She is great! Would not change Dr ever
Donna C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
New patient of Dr. Justine Kim. She was kind, informative, and I felt safe and comfortable talking to her. Office is very clean and follows COVID safety guidelines. Front desk staff also very kind!
Sigrid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
5 stars
Sara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Quick follow up for IUD, professional, helpful, and early!
Mathilda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Chen is so knowledgable, kind and caring. I had such a great experience. Thank you!
Euna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
So professional by everyone and discussion with Dr. Chen was so thoughtful and smart and pleasant. Thx!!
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Great experience, attentive to concerns, was seen right away