If you do not see an appointment that works for you in our Book Online button, please call our office directly so we can do our best to accommodate you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

155 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine O.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very kind staff and doctors. I would recommend.
Lisa O.
Submitted 11/09/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Averbach and she was very thorough and efficient. She was informative did not do any unnecessary tests. I felt comfortable and well taken care of.
Tina L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent bedside manner and great listener. Highly recommend her.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 11/05/19
She listen to my concerns
Danielle P.
Submitted 11/03/19
She's a great doctor and a great listener
Melissa M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Didn’t have to wait long to see the doctor and she took time to get to know me. Very nice bedside manner.
Maya P.
Submitted 10/24/19
I came in nervous and anxious about a small uterine polyp that was found during an exam. Dr. Averbuch was very clear and thorough in her explanation of what my options were and she calmly handled my anxiety. I left feeling better than when I walked in.
Stacy Y.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great experience.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Barbieri is outstanding. Her expertise, and bedside manner are exemplary. It is a relief to be able to "relax" in the doctor's office. Under her care, my health has improved consistently throughout the years. She approaches each concern with a fresh perspective. I am treated as a whole person.
Minso K.
Submitted 10/10/19
She was kind and efficient. She thoroughly explained her thought process and took my preference into account in her management decisions.
Lori R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Barbieri is a fabulous GYN! She is very warm, kind, smart and she is easy to talk to. Dr. Barbieri gives you time and addresses all your questions. I’ve been using her for years and she is one of the doctors, I look forward to seeing, as she does not rush you out of the room and is very knowledgeable.
Martha E.
Submitted 10/03/19
It was a great experience. I will recommend Dr. Chen to a friend.
Tracy M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr.Chen is hands down the best obgyn I’ve ever been to. She is so nice and genuinely cares.
Jhelum B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Averbuch is very attentive and helpful. Her staff is also very supportive.
Lauren G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Friendly and didn’t have to wait!
Pamela A.
Submitted 09/29/19
Best obgyn practice! Kind and caring loving professional drs!
Maria R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Averbuch is AMAZING very attentive and actually cares about you. The staff is amazing I would recommend this office
Apple W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Good
Amy M.
Submitted 09/19/19
The only downside is the wait time. Waited about 45 minutes after my appt time. There is consistently a very long wait at this practice.
Shonali G.
Submitted 09/19/19
I had a very good experience- the reason I gave 4 starts is because I had to wait 20 mins as the doctor was running late. Having said that I feel extremely satisfied with the service, attention and care. I’ve been a patient here for over 18 years and have not felt the need to go to another practice.