If you do not see an appointment that works for you in our Book Online button, please call our office directly so we can do our best to accommodate you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

155 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire M.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Chen is refreshingly honest, kind and approachable. My first appointment with her was for an annual physical and she was very generous with her time and advice. The practice seems to be well run, and the staff were friendly and professional, so I'll be happy to remain a patient of Dr. Chen's.
Meredith B.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Kahan had terrific bedside manner and asked thorough questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Faye G.
Submitted 02/22/20
It was my first time to see her, very attentive, caring person, makes you feel at ease. I will recommend her to my friends and family.
Mara A.
Submitted 02/15/20
Always listens.
Sara M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Chen took time to sit with me during my appointment and explain everything. This is my first pregnancy so naturally I was nervous and had a lot of questions. She made me feel comfortable and I left feeling reassured that I had all my questions answered.
Sumithra G.
Submitted 01/23/20
My long time OBGYN retired and I went to see Dr.B. as a new patient with list of questions. She sat down pay attention to my concerns and explained. I felt good and I gave her hug before leaving. I walked out of the office thinking I got lucky again. Thank you Dr.B.
Avery B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Chen is friendly, informative and knowledgeable. She's the best! And the office and medical staff are great.
Hannah T.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Chen and the whole team at OBGYN Westside are wonderful and professional. They delivered both of my children and I’m always happy to make the trip across town to the office.
Nancy K.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr Morgan has been my OBGYN Doctor for over a decade. She is meticulous, thorough and compassionate. I am very fortunate to have such an incredible doctor to rely on.
Beth K.
Submitted 01/12/20
Love Dr Morgan!!!
Roberta M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Morgan is professional, very knowledgeable, takes the time to answer any questions and has a lovely bedside manner.
Gina W.
Submitted 01/10/20
Always pleasant! Love Dr. Morgan!
Amy Z.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Morgan is the best.
Janel B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very efficient and kind!
Bonnie R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Averbuch was very thorough and eased all my concerns.
Laura B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Fantastic
Beth S.
Submitted 12/01/19
very good
Ivette O.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr took her time, listened to all my concerns and explained everything with details. Will definitely recommend
Camila R.
Submitted 11/21/19
I found a new doctor when I moved out of the city, but I came back because I missed having someone who is thoughtful, and patient. She is the best.
Jane Z.
Submitted 11/19/19
I am a long time Dr. Morgan patient. She is always very helpful, and responsible and friendly. And I also like that she has early morning (8am) appointment schedule.