If you do not see an appointment that works for you in our Book Online button, please call our office directly so we can do our best to accommodate you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Chen was incredible and I am SO glad to be going to this practice now!!!
Francellis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Everyone in the office is super nice. No wait time and they all know what they are doing. Always a great, smooth experience.
MARIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
I have been going to Dr. Chen since her practiced opened. She is the best Dr. I have ever had. She listens and always has correct diagnosis/recommendations. She is great! Would not change Dr ever
Donna C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
New patient of Dr. Justine Kim. She was kind, informative, and I felt safe and comfortable talking to her. Office is very clean and follows COVID safety guidelines. Front desk staff also very kind!
Sigrid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
5 stars
Sara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Quick follow up for IUD, professional, helpful, and early!
Mathilda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Chen is so knowledgable, kind and caring. I had such a great experience. Thank you!
Euna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
So professional by everyone and discussion with Dr. Chen was so thoughtful and smart and pleasant. Thx!!
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Great experience, attentive to concerns, was seen right away
Zoe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
EVERYONE at Westside Ob/Gyn is great! Courteous, warm and super efficient and thorough. Dr. Kim is a dream come true for me. She is patient, kind, informative, communicative and reliable. I feel very lucky to have found her and this practice.
Emily T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
Really made me feel safe and comfortable. No longer afraid of going to the obgyn!
Neimat K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Love Dr. Chen!
Tracey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
As usual, my appointment with Dr Morgan was excellent. She was attentive and listened to what I had to say. She along with the entire staff made me feel very comfortable.
Taylor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
So helpful and insightful with women’s health! Really felt comfortable asking questions and raising concerns
Kellie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
caring, personable and professional.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
i had a great experience and a short wait time. dr chen was very kind and informative and made me feel comfortable right away. she clearly explained what was going on at all steps of the exam and answered all of my questions
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
It is always great to see Dr. Chen ! As a long time patient, Dr. Chen is always caring, thorough and takes the time to listen to any questions or concerns.
Robin B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
I appreciated my caring, thoughtful and on-time appointment.
Brunilda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Averbuch provide great service
Dara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Morgan was phenomenal and made me feel comfortable even with Coronavirus precautions.