Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

110 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah T.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Chen and the whole team at OBGYN Westside are wonderful and professional. They delivered both of my children and I’m always happy to make the trip across town to the office.
Nancy K.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr Morgan has been my OBGYN Doctor for over a decade. She is meticulous, thorough and compassionate. I am very fortunate to have such an incredible doctor to rely on.
Beth K.
Submitted 01/12/20
Love Dr Morgan!!!
Roberta M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Morgan is professional, very knowledgeable, takes the time to answer any questions and has a lovely bedside manner.
Gina W.
Submitted 01/10/20
Always pleasant! Love Dr. Morgan!
Amy Z.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Morgan is the best.
Janel B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very efficient and kind!
Bonnie R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Averbuch was very thorough and eased all my concerns.
Laura B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Fantastic
Beth S.
Submitted 12/01/19
very good
Ivette O.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr took her time, listened to all my concerns and explained everything with details. Will definitely recommend
Camila R.
Submitted 11/21/19
I found a new doctor when I moved out of the city, but I came back because I missed having someone who is thoughtful, and patient. She is the best.
Jane Z.
Submitted 11/19/19
I am a long time Dr. Morgan patient. She is always very helpful, and responsible and friendly. And I also like that she has early morning (8am) appointment schedule.
Katherine O.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very kind staff and doctors. I would recommend.
Lisa O.
Submitted 11/09/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Averbach and she was very thorough and efficient. She was informative did not do any unnecessary tests. I felt comfortable and well taken care of.
Tina L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent bedside manner and great listener. Highly recommend her.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 11/05/19
She listen to my concerns
Danielle P.
Submitted 11/03/19
She's a great doctor and a great listener
Melissa M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Didn’t have to wait long to see the doctor and she took time to get to know me. Very nice bedside manner.
Maya P.
Submitted 10/24/19
I came in nervous and anxious about a small uterine polyp that was found during an exam. Dr. Averbuch was very clear and thorough in her explanation of what my options were and she calmly handled my anxiety. I left feeling better than when I walked in.