If you do not see an appointment that works for you in our Book Online button, please call our office directly so we can do our best to accommodate you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

155 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Kahan was thorough, patient and gentle with the exam. She spent time clearly answering my questions and has a wonderful sense of humor. I highly recommend her.
Galit P.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Morgan and team are professional, thorough, human and the office was in full preparation to address COVID-19.
Kelly M.
Submitted 12/08/20
Everyone was very friendly and the doctor saw me instantly.
Molly B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Morgan has been my OB/GYN for almost 20 years and I am always impressed at how professional, thorough, patient, careful and thoughtful she is. It’s an amazing practice. I have recommended it to many friends and they all agree with me.
Anja M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Wonderful visit, all my questions answered!
Nicole R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great visit
Elissa D.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Morgan is terrific - attentive, caring, inquisitive and thoughtful. And the long term staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this office.
Elissa S.
Submitted 10/29/20
I adore her
Charlanne B.
Submitted 10/29/20
I’ve been coming to Dr Chen for 20 years (2 kids ago). She recently made a slot available for me at extremely short notice. She’s warm, explains things well, takes her time, and runs on schedule. She also answers my online questions quickly and thoroughly.
NICOLE F.
Submitted 10/28/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Morgan and despite having had incredible care from other doctors in the practice, this was hands down my best visit. It was thorough, engaging, friendly and thoughtful. I look forward to working with Dr. Morgan on an ongoing basis.
Wendy M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Appointments with Dr. Morgan are relaxing and I feel comfortable asking her questions.
Andrea M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Morgan is the greatest! Caring, compassionate, thorough and just an all-around great person. She's taken very good care of me for many years now and I feel very fortunate to have found her.
Zelda R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Morgan was very professional, helpful, and made me feel completely safe. I was in and out in 20 minutes, with all my questions answered.
Elise C.
Submitted 10/18/20
The staff are so nice and so efficient. Everything is clean and professional. I love my doctor and her office !
Samantha F.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Chen was incredible and I am SO glad to be going to this practice now!!!
Francellis D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Everyone in the office is super nice. No wait time and they all know what they are doing. Always a great, smooth experience.
MARIA T.
Submitted 10/10/20
I have been going to Dr. Chen since her practiced opened. She is the best Dr. I have ever had. She listens and always has correct diagnosis/recommendations. She is great! Would not change Dr ever
Donna C.
Submitted 10/09/20
New patient of Dr. Justine Kim. She was kind, informative, and I felt safe and comfortable talking to her. Office is very clean and follows COVID safety guidelines. Front desk staff also very kind!
Sigrid S.
Submitted 10/09/20
5 stars
Sara E.
Submitted 10/09/20
Quick follow up for IUD, professional, helpful, and early!