If you do not see an appointment that works for you in our Book Online button, please call our office directly so we can do our best to accommodate you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Quick visit, friendly staff.
Brittany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
I’ve never had to wait to be seen, and every doctor I’ve seen in the practice so far has been kind and thorough.
Alexandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Kahan has been my doctor for several years now and she is always listening and asking. She makes good suggestions and does a thorough exam. Very happy to have found her.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Liu called to explain my results and further course of action. She took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.
Jenny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Best OBGYN experience in YEARS!!
MIGDALIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Chen, is a great physian and the staff are very good.
Helena F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Great doctor - thorough, caring, attentive and of course extremely competent.
Maggie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I love this practice. I have been a patient for a number of years, and everyone I have dealt with -- docs, nurses, staff -- has been engaged, helpful, and generally on the ball. They are professionals in the best sense, and I can't recommend them highly enough.
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I think Dr. Santoyo is amazing! She makes the time to answer your questions and concerns carefully and thoroughly making you feel at peace while confirming how well she is at her craft. You know you are in good hands and just a beautiful disposition which makes you feel like you definitely chose the right OBGYN.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Kim is very responsive and data driven, providing me the assurance I need in these uncertain times.
Jee Hee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Great doctor. Pay attention to details.
Victoria I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Kahan was very sweet and careful in her work. She's one of the best OBGYN doctors I've had so far.
Antonia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
She is not only kind but really respects and listens to her patients. A friend recommended her saying she was the best and she was not wrong.
Leah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. Kim has great bedside manner and the office was right on time.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Morgan is very caring and a good listener, and highly knowledgeable. She’s a great doctor, and the wait time was minimal—I actually got in early.
Angelica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Better than every GYN I’ve ever been to. Very informative, kind and understanding.
Maija W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Morgan and her team are excellent. They follow ALL safety precautions and Dr.Morgan is a great OB/GYN. She listens, follows up and makes sure you understand everything goin on with your health.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Very kind, very thorough.
Paola T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Doctor Chen took her time to talk to me and make sure she understood my history. She was very knowledgeable and friendly, and she answered all my questions and gave me very good suggestions. Thanks doc!
LOUISE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
The office is super clean and Covid compliant and I never a wait to be seen. I always appreciate my visits with Dr. Chen, she is very thorough and gives me a lot of time to cover all concerns.