If you do not see an appointment that works for you in our Book Online button, please call our office directly so we can do our best to accommodate you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

155 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helena F.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great doctor - thorough, caring, attentive and of course extremely competent.
Maggie T.
Submitted 07/06/21
I love this practice. I have been a patient for a number of years, and everyone I have dealt with -- docs, nurses, staff -- has been engaged, helpful, and generally on the ball. They are professionals in the best sense, and I can't recommend them highly enough.
Lisa J.
Submitted 07/06/21
I think Dr. Santoyo is amazing! She makes the time to answer your questions and concerns carefully and thoroughly making you feel at peace while confirming how well she is at her craft. You know you are in good hands and just a beautiful disposition which makes you feel like you definitely chose the right OBGYN.
Lisa P.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Kim is very responsive and data driven, providing me the assurance I need in these uncertain times.
Jee Hee K.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great doctor. Pay attention to details.
Victoria I.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Kahan was very sweet and careful in her work. She's one of the best OBGYN doctors I've had so far.
Antonia A.
Submitted 06/08/21
She is not only kind but really respects and listens to her patients. A friend recommended her saying she was the best and she was not wrong.
Leah P.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. Kim has great bedside manner and the office was right on time.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Morgan is very caring and a good listener, and highly knowledgeable. She’s a great doctor, and the wait time was minimal—I actually got in early.
Angelica B.
Submitted 04/27/21
Better than every GYN I’ve ever been to. Very informative, kind and understanding.
Maija W.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Morgan and her team are excellent. They follow ALL safety precautions and Dr.Morgan is a great OB/GYN. She listens, follows up and makes sure you understand everything goin on with your health.
Susan F.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very kind, very thorough.
Paola T.
Submitted 01/26/21
Doctor Chen took her time to talk to me and make sure she understood my history. She was very knowledgeable and friendly, and she answered all my questions and gave me very good suggestions. Thanks doc!
LOUISE D.
Submitted 01/26/21
The office is super clean and Covid compliant and I never a wait to be seen. I always appreciate my visits with Dr. Chen, she is very thorough and gives me a lot of time to cover all concerns.
Rachel S.
Submitted 01/17/21
I went to see Dr. Kahan for my annual visit, and IUD insertion. She and the rest of the staff were all very kind and professional. Dr. Kahan talked me through the IUD insertion procedure and made me as comfortable as possible. Will continue to visit this practice and Dr. Kahan as needed.
Jane B.
Submitted 01/13/21
comfortable and professional
Roberta M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Morgan has a great bedside manner. Shea’s efficient, patient, friendly, and takes the time to answer any questions you may have.
Maria M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Chen takes her time and answers all my questions. She’s very attentive and caring. Absolute best physician!
Alice A.
Submitted 12/16/20
I think Dr. Kahan is careful, caring, kind and smart! I am very grateful to her.
Anne M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Chen is wonderful. Smart as a whip, really engaged, great follow-up, very insightful exploration of symptoms and remedies. Can’t say enough positive things.