Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

OBGYNs located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

65 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Averbuch is AMAZING very attentive and actually cares about you. The staff is amazing I would recommend this office
Apple W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Good
Susanna M.
Submitted 09/20/19
I had a great first visit with Dr. Barbieri. Before meeting her I read about her approach and experience with integrative medicine, and that very much came through during the visit. She took her time and advised me on a couple of things I was interested to learn more. I wish she could be my GP!
Amy M.
Submitted 09/19/19
The only downside is the wait time. Waited about 45 minutes after my appt time. There is consistently a very long wait at this practice.
Shonali G.
Submitted 09/19/19
I had a very good experience- the reason I gave 4 starts is because I had to wait 20 mins as the doctor was running late. Having said that I feel extremely satisfied with the service, attention and care. I’ve been a patient here for over 18 years and have not felt the need to go to another practice.
Roselyne Tsilla K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent experience
Natalia T.
Submitted 09/12/19
My first meeting with Dr Barbieri was excellent. She took the time to understand my background, objectives and priorities. I am excited to start working with her.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Barbieri has been my Doctor for many years and I would not change her for the world. She is knowledgeable, she is professional, she is compassionate, she is kind, she is inspirational, she is truly amazing.
Ann G.
Submitted 09/08/19
Great doctor and staff!
Mindy F.
Submitted 09/06/19
Greatly appreciated Dr. Russman's responsiveness through the portal!
Tiffany J.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Russman is fantastic. Gentle, thorough, and patient. Highly recommend
Ashleigh E.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Chen was perfect, the hour wait not so.
Lori M.
Submitted 08/21/19
It was my first visit to The officeabd everyone was welcoming and professional. dr barbieri was knowledge, lovely and listened.
Gizelka D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always exceptional.
Margaret Z.
Submitted 08/20/19
Staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Morgan is amazing!! Patient and thorough!
Sheri B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great doctor!! Highly recommend her.
Claisalia T.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very kind!
Kelly B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Quick wait and all questions answered thoroughly
Ling M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Chen was very nice and friendly, she gave me many good advices
Lisa G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Kindest but thorough doctors! Nicest staff! One-time for appointments!