Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

OBGYNs located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

51 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Barbieri is a fabulous GYN! She is very warm, kind, smart and she is easy to talk to. Dr. Barbieri gives you time and addresses all your questions. I’ve been using her for years and she is one of the doctors, I look forward to seeing, as she does not rush you out of the room and is very knowledgeable.
Martha E.
Submitted 10/03/19
It was a great experience. I will recommend Dr. Chen to a friend.
Tracy M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr.Chen is hands down the best obgyn I’ve ever been to. She is so nice and genuinely cares.
Jhelum B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Averbuch is very attentive and helpful. Her staff is also very supportive.
Lauren G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Friendly and didn’t have to wait!
Pamela A.
Submitted 09/29/19
Best obgyn practice! Kind and caring loving professional drs!
Maria R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Averbuch is AMAZING very attentive and actually cares about you. The staff is amazing I would recommend this office
Apple W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Good
Susanna M.
Submitted 09/20/19
I had a great first visit with Dr. Barbieri. Before meeting her I read about her approach and experience with integrative medicine, and that very much came through during the visit. She took her time and advised me on a couple of things I was interested to learn more. I wish she could be my GP!
Amy M.
Submitted 09/19/19
The only downside is the wait time. Waited about 45 minutes after my appt time. There is consistently a very long wait at this practice.
Shonali G.
Submitted 09/19/19
I had a very good experience- the reason I gave 4 starts is because I had to wait 20 mins as the doctor was running late. Having said that I feel extremely satisfied with the service, attention and care. I’ve been a patient here for over 18 years and have not felt the need to go to another practice.
Roselyne Tsilla K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent experience
Natalia T.
Submitted 09/12/19
My first meeting with Dr Barbieri was excellent. She took the time to understand my background, objectives and priorities. I am excited to start working with her.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Barbieri has been my Doctor for many years and I would not change her for the world. She is knowledgeable, she is professional, she is compassionate, she is kind, she is inspirational, she is truly amazing.
Ann G.
Submitted 09/08/19
Great doctor and staff!
Mindy F.
Submitted 09/06/19
Greatly appreciated Dr. Russman's responsiveness through the portal!
Tiffany J.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Russman is fantastic. Gentle, thorough, and patient. Highly recommend
Ashleigh E.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Chen was perfect, the hour wait not so.
Lori M.
Submitted 08/21/19
It was my first visit to The officeabd everyone was welcoming and professional. dr barbieri was knowledge, lovely and listened.
Gizelka D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always exceptional.