NOTE: If you need to cancel an appointment, please call our office to do so and mention you booked on our website. We require 24 hour business hours to avoid a cancellation fee. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Morgan has been my OBGYN for 14 years. She has always been kind and caring. She was the one doctor who went the extra mile to run a text to check on something. Thankfully she did and was then able to address the situation immediately before it became a bigger problem!
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
I was thrilled with my first visit to Dr Morgan. She's kind, empathetic, thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this wonderful physician.
Yelena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
On time. Polite professional service.
Daphne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
The office is welcoming and efficient. I was seen within 5 minutes. Dr. Morgan is professional, compassionate and thorough. It is always a pleasure seeing her. She is supportive and interested in healthcare.
Doneik D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr Robles is amazing the staffs are very nice the environment is always clean fast and friendly service.
Dilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Best: appointment was on time and she is very kind and patience.
Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Always warm and approachable and knowledgeable.
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great, as always!
Juliet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Robles is fantastic. She is thoughtful, compassionate, reassuring and kind.
Dianne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Always appreciate the thoroughness and professionalism she gives during my check ups.
Leah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Dr Chen is a great doctor. She listens to concerns and addresses any issues. She also knows when to propose interventions and when it is appropriate to simply wait and see. Dr Chen is a supportive and caring doctor
Joanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
So friendly and involved in this appointment.
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr Santoyo is very caring, patient and knowledgeable. She took the time to explain everything to me and gave me the tools to help me with my issue. She helped me and enlightened me where my surgeon did not.
Kailee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Chen and her team are the best doctors in New York. I’ve had two incredibly successful pregnancies with them and their wonderful care!
Stacey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr Santoyo is wonderful. She listens and is knowledgeable as well as being empathetic to nervous patients
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Morgan. She is very attentive and thorough. She has such a kind, patient, easy going way about her. She is exceptionally knowledgable and I feel like I am the best care with her.
Melissa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Wonderful as always
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Great care for her patients and really took the time to explain everything to me
Paola P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very attentive, caring and great doctor!
Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
I've been experiencing some problems so we made a plan to address them. Dr. Morgan seems very smart, considerate and experienced.