If you do not see an appointment that works for you in our Book Online button, please call our office directly so we can do our best to accommodate you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sudeshna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr.Justine Kim is kind, courteous, an excellent listener and so very knowledgeable. She guided me throughout my pregnancy . Her follow up is excellent and she is very tech savvy especially in responding on apps . Her genuine care and simple approach to a first time mother such as myself made it very easy.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Santoyo is skilled, caring and compassionate. She shows a true interest and respect for her patients. I would recommend her highly!
Lisa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Chen is always so kind, patient, and helpful. I appreciate the care and attention she offers at every visit.
Shiyu H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Doctor Chen is delightful to work with, very knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend!
Spring G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Always an amazing experience Dr Morgan has been my GYN For many years and I always feel safe in her care!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent in every way
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Chen is wonderful.
Kendall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Great experience! Dr. Morgan answered all of my questions and when we noticed baby moving during the scan, she let me hang out and watch for a while.
Joana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I got a very good first impression of Dr Kim. She is very professional and also very sweet and relatable.
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Super friendly doctor that made me feel really comfortable
Victoire E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Great
Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
great doctor, wonderful bedside manners, took her time to chat with me.
Bayla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Morgan is always patient and caring. She takes the time to explain everything and to answer any questions you might have. She never seems rushed or bothered. I've been going to this practice for 14 years and would recommend to anyone!
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
On time and attentive- happy to have her as my Gyn
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Chen is both personable and professional. I felt very comfortable during my visit and did not feel rushed. I would recommend her to a friend looking for a new Dr.
Elana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Kim was amazing from beginning to end! My husband and I were so excited to see she was on call and have her deliver our baby boy. She is kind, available to answer any questions, personable and great at what she does! We hope to have her deliver our next baby in the future!
Amy K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
As always, Dr. Kim was friendly, knowledgeable, provided detailed consultation and answered all my questions patiently.
Dianna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Always professional and caring!
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone at OBWestside was fantastic during my entire pregnancy. So friendly while also being trustworthy and knowledgeable. Dr Kahan was incredible during my delivery and made the experience calm, safe and efficient. She checked in the next day as well. Whenever I had to schedule an appointment, the reception team really tried to accommodate too. Highly recommend OBGYN Westside and Dr Kahan.