If you do not see an appointment that works for you in our Book Online button, please call our office directly so we can do our best to accommodate you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OBGYN Westside, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located on the Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

OBGYN Westside, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN Westside, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paola P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very attentive, caring and great doctor!
Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
I've been experiencing some problems so we made a plan to address them. Dr. Morgan seems very smart, considerate and experienced.
LEECYNTH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
The place has a comfortable and efficient feeling. The staff was friendly, and I just had the feeling I was in good hands. I would recommend the establishment to friends.
Francine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Philips has a wonderful way about her, she listens to what you are saying and always gives appropriate feedback. It is not easy to find a Dr. that gives a 76 year old woman as much attention as she does to my 34 year old pregnant daughter. Dr. Philips is compassionate, and capable.
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very personable and made me feel comfortable
Irina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr. Ching-Lynn Chen is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also, she is lovely to speak with at every appointment.
Ling H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
It is always a pleasure meeting with Dr. Chen and her team.
Meghan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Santoyo is extremely knowledgeable, a great listener, a prompt communicator, and very kind. She puts me at ease, and I feel that I can trust her. Highly recommend!
Julia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
-
Rebekah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Santoyo is amazing! I love how she explains each step, each option and walked me through each part of not just my pap but long term plans.
Gabrielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
On time Thorough Pleasant
Mayra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I had a very efficient appointment but I did not feel rushed!
Emily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Santoyo is hands down the best MD I’ve seen. She really listens and takes time with you. She created a really safe space and gave the greatest care. I will definitely be returning.
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Great bedside and strong patient advocate.
Manreet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Morgan is a lovely empathetic doctor and I value her expertise.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Morgan is always caring, patient, empathic and present.
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Chen is an excellent doctor who gives a thorough exam. I highly recommend her and the practice.
Myndie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I was very nervous for my exam and Dr. Kahan was extremely patient and knowledgeable. (And Dr. Kahan has a very gentle touch). The entire office is just fantastic! Almost 20 years strong.
Ewa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr.Santoyo is extremely professional: she takes time to listen and time to explain. A first rate professional experience. Completely satisfied with Dr.Santoyo and all the support staff
Ewa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr.Santoyo is extremely professional: he takes time to listen and time to explain. A first rate professional experience. Completely satisfied with Dr.Santoyo and all the support staff.